Joseph L. Ullman


Ph.D. Stanford University 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Studies on Faber Polynomials

Advisor: Gábor Szegő

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hassoon Al-AmiriUniversity of Michigan19623
Raymond ChuUniversity of Michigan1974
Sungki ChunUniversity of Michigan1990
Kenneth DayUniversity of Michigan1973
Jimmie JonesUniversity of Michigan1972
Daniel MakiUniversity of Michigan19661
James McCall, Jr.University of Michigan1972
Gerald MyersonUniversity of Michigan19771
Rogers NewmanUniversity of Michigan1961
Matthew WynekenUniversity of Michigan1985
Lynn ZieglerUniversity of Michigan1977

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Ullman has 11 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7881 for the advisor ID.