Fereidoun Farassat

Ph.D. Cornell University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Sound from Rigid Bodies in Arbitrary Motion

Advisor 1: William Rees Sears
Advisor 2: Gustav Spreitzer


Long, LyleThe George Washington University198321

According to our current on-line database, Fereidoun Farassat has 1 student and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78721 for the advisor ID.