James G. Clunie


Ph.D. University of Aberdeen 1952 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On Certain Topics Concerning the External Behavior of Functions

Advisor: Archibald James MacIntyre

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

James AndersonImperial College London19633
David BrannanUniversity of London19671
Qazi RahmanUniversity of London196128
Derek ThomasImperial College London196719

According to our current on-line database, James Clunie has 4 students and 55 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7872 for the advisor ID.