Mahmut Kuzucuoglu


Ph.D. Victoria University of Manchester 1987 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Barely Transitive Permutation Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Brian Hartley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Betin, CansuMiddle East Technical University2007
Ersoy, KivancMiddle East Technical University2009
Guven, Ulviye BusraMiddle East Technical University2017
Ozyurt, ErdalMiddle East Technical University2003

According to our current on-line database, Mahmut Kuzucuoglu has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78712 for the advisor ID.