Bert Alan Taylor


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Duality and Entire Functions

Advisor: Lee Albert Rubel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Metzger, JamesUniversity of Michigan1970
Schneider, DennisUniversity of Michigan1973
Bedford, EricUniversity of Michigan19745
Childress, CharlesUniversity of Michigan1974
Hantler, SidneyUniversity of Michigan1974
Squires, WilliamUniversity of Michigan1979
Levenberg, NormanUniversity of Michigan19844
Li, WingUniversity of Michigan1990
Pan, YifeiUniversity of Michigan1990
Seidel, RogerUniversity of Michigan1990
Petrovic, SrdjanUniversity of Michigan1992
Bainbridge, DavidUniversity of Michigan1998

According to our current on-line database, Bert Taylor has 12 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7870 for the advisor ID.