Frank Stenger


Ph.D. University of Alberta 1966 Canada
Dissertation: Error Bounds for Solutions of Differential Equations

Advisor: Eoin Laird Whitney

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Faulkner, FrankUniversity of Michigan1969
Gage, ThomasUniversity of Utah1975
Kratz, LawrenceUniversity of Utah19752
Kearfott, RalphUniversity of Utah197711
Chiu, Yu-HsingUniversity of Utah1978
Lund, JohnUniversity of Utah19784
Morley, DavidUniversity of Utah1980
Sikorski, KrzysztofUniversity of Utah198234
Bialecki, BernardUniversity of Utah19877
Stromberg, MarkUniversity of Utah1988
Yin, GuangyanUniversity of Utah1992
O'Reilly, MichaelUniversity of Utah1994

According to our current on-line database, Frank Stenger has 12 students and 70 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7866 for the advisor ID.