Robert Delbourgo


Ph.D. Imperial College London 1964 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Contributions to elementary particle physics

Advisor: Abdus Salam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jarvis, PeterUniversity of London19762
Zhang, RuibinUniversity of Tasmania19863

According to our current on-line database, Robert Delbourgo has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78654 for the advisor ID.