Jan Hendrik Bruinier


Ph.D. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1998 Germany
Dissertation: Borcherds Products and Chern Classes of Hirzebruch-Zagier Divisors
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Eberhard Freitag
Advisor 2: Winfried Kohnen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alfes, ClaudiaTechnische Universität Darmstadt20151
Ehlen, StephanTechnische Universität Darmstadt2013
Hagemeier, HeikeTechnische Universität Darmstadt2010
Hofmann, EricTechnische Universität Darmstadt2011
Hövel, MartinTechnische Universität Darmstadt2012
Hufler, TobiasTechnische Universität Darmstadt2016
Kiefer, PaulTechnische Universität Darmstadt2021
Mayer, SebastianRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2007
Schwagenscheidt, MarkusTechnische Universität Darmstadt2018
Stein, OliverUniversität zu Köln2007

According to our current on-line database, Jan Bruinier has 10 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78384 for the advisor ID.