Monson Henry Hayes, III


Sc.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Signal Reconstruction from Phase or Magnitude

Advisor: Jae Soo Lim

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aydinoglu, Behcet HalukGeorgia Institute of Technology1997
Jiang, QinGeorgia Institute of Technology2000
Moore, DarnellGeorgia Institute of Technology2000

According to our current on-line database, Monson Hayes, III has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78233 for the advisor ID.