Mostafa Hamed Ammar


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1985 Canada
Dissertation: Performance Analysis of Information Systems Using Broadcast Delivery

Advisor: Johnny Wai-Nang Wong

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kevin AlmerothGeorgia Institute of Technology199721
José Bernabeu AubanGeorgia Institute of Technology1988
Muhammad Bin TariqGeorgia Institute of Technology2010
Yang ChenGeorgia Institute of Technology2014
Shun CheungGeorgia Institute of Technology1990
Russell ClarkGeorgia Institute of Technology1995
Lenitra ClayGeorgia Institute of Technology2002
Mehmet DemirciGeorgia Institute of Technology2013
Michael DonahooGeorgia Institute of Technology1998
Jinliang FanGeorgia Institute of Technology2005
Zongming FeiGeorgia Institute of Technology20003
Meng GuoGeorgia Institute of Technology2005
Minaxi GuptaGeorgia Institute of Technology20043
Qi HeGeorgia Institute of Technology2005
Tianji JiangGeorgia Institute of Technology2000
Paul JudgeGeorgia Institute of Technology2002
Hyewon JunGeorgia Institute of Technology2007
Pradnya KarbhariGeorgia Institute of Technology2005
Taehyun KimGeorgia Institute of Technology2005
Robert KrupczakGeorgia Institute of Technology1997
Chungki LeeGeorgia Institute of Technology1993
Xue LiGeorgia Institute of Technology1998
Samantha LoGeorgia Institute of Technology2015
Ahmed MansyGeorgia Institute of Technology2014
Alireza MonfaredGeorgia Institute of Technology2016
George RileyGeorgia Institute of Technology20018
George RouskasGeorgia Institute of Technology199432
Srinivasan SeetharamanGeorgia Institute of Technology2007
Cong ShiGeorgia Institute of Technology2014
David StevensGeorgia Institute of Technology1992
Rajesh TalpadeGeorgia Institute of Technology1997
Donghua XuGeorgia Institute of Technology2006
Wenrui ZhaoGeorgia Institute of Technology2006
Yong ZhuGeorgia Institute of Technology2006
Li ZouGeorgia Institute of Technology2004

According to our current on-line database, Mostafa Ammar has 35 students and 102 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78209 for the advisor ID.