Cong Xin Wu


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lele, CelestinHarbin Institute of Technology2001
Li, YongjinHarbin Institute of Technology1992

According to our current on-line database, Cong Xin Wu has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78154 for the advisor ID.