Pierre Priouret


Advisor 1: Jacques Neveu

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Le Jan, Yves16
El Karoui, NicoleUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1971136
Yor, MarcUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1976180
Ustunel, AliUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI198116
Aguech, RafikUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI20002

According to our current on-line database, Pierre Priouret has 5 students and 350 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77999 for the advisor ID.