Richard O. Chapman


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdel-Kader, RehabAuburn University2003
Chen, Chun-YuAuburn University1999
Moore, JacquelineAuburn University2000
Ntlatlapa, NtsibaneAuburn University1999

According to our current on-line database, Richard Chapman has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77994 for the advisor ID.