Alexander Gorodnik


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Density and equidistribution of integer points
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor 1: Vitaly Bergelson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kirsebom, MaximUniversity of Bristol2014
Maier, AlexETH Zürich2017
Sargent, OliverUniversity of Bristol2014

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Gorodnik has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77823 for the advisor ID.