Tong Sun


Ph.D. Texas A&M University 1997 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: James Henry Bramble

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Elec, BernardaBowling Green State University2002
Filippova, DariaBowling Green State University2001
Romutis, ToddBowling Green State University2018

According to our current on-line database, Tong Sun has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77795 for the advisor ID.