Kengo Hirachi


Ph.D. Osaka University 1994 Japan
Dissertation: The Second Variation of the Bergman Kernel for Ellipsoids
Mathematics Subject Classification: 32—Several complex variables and analytic spaces

Advisor: Gen Komatsu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Marugame, TaijiUniversity of Tokyo2016
Matsumoto, YoshihikoUniversity of Tokyo2013
Seshadri, NeilUniversity of Tokyo2008
Takeuchi, YuyaUniversity of Tokyo2019

According to our current on-line database, Kengo Hirachi has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77773 for the advisor ID.