Rudolf Haag


Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1951 Germany
Dissertation: Die korrespondenzmäßige Methode in der Theorie der Elementarteilchen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Fritz Bopp

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Araki, HuzihiroPrinceton University19602
Schroer, BertUniversität Hamburg196319
Lowenstein, JohnUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19667
Drühl, KaiUniversität Hamburg1970
Buchholz, DetlevUniversität Hamburg197316
Enß, VolkerUniversität Hamburg197423
Trych-Pohlmeyer, EwaUniversität Hamburg1974
Fredenhagen, KlausUniversität Hamburg197644
Hertel, JoachimUniversität Hamburg1980
Bannier, UlrichUniversität Hamburg1987
Junglas, PeterUniversität Hamburg1987
Tscheuschner, RalfUniversität Hamburg1987
Salehi, Hadi1991
Heßling, HermannUniversität Hamburg1992

According to our current on-line database, Rudolf Haag has 14 students and 112 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77743 for the advisor ID.