Yunping Jiang


Ph.D. City University of New York 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generalized Ulam-von Neumann Transformations

Advisor: Dennis Parnell Sullivan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beck, MichaelCity University of New York2012
Chatterjee, NishanCity University of New York2017
Chen, TaoCity University of New York2011
Chu, HaifengChinese Academy of Sciences2011
Hu, YunchunCity University of New York2014
McCarthy, ChristCity University of New York2010
Wang, ZheCity University of New York2011
Zhang, GaofeiCity University of New York2002
Zhou, HengyuCity University of New York2015

According to our current on-line database, Yunping Jiang has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77681 for the advisor ID.