Christian Pommerenke


Dr. rer. nat. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1959 Germany
Dissertation: Über die Gleichverteilung von Gitterpunkten auf m-dimensionalen Ellipsoiden

Advisor 1: Carl Ludwig Siegel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jochen BeckerTechnische Universität Berlin197022
Holger BocheTechnische Universität Berlin199811
Andreas BolschTechnische Universität Berlin1997
Petra BonfertTechnische Universität Berlin19961
Detlef DaaseTechnische Universität Berlin1986
Gertraude EhrigTechnische Universität Berlin1974
Gerd JensenTechnische Universität Berlin1969
Klaus JungTechnische Universität Berlin1997
Jakob MatthiasTechnische Universität Berlin1978
Klaus MenkeTechnische Universität Berlin19704
Wolfgang MüllerTechnische Universität Berlin1974
Steffen RohdeTechnische Universität Berlin19893
Herbert StahlTechnische Universität Berlin19741

According to our current on-line database, Christian Pommerenke has 13 students and 55 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7766 for the advisor ID.