Anton Leykin


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algorithms in Computational Algebraic Analysis

Advisor: Gennady Lyubeznik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Duff, TimothyGeorgia Institute of Technology2021
Harkonen, MarcGeorgia Institute of Technology2022
Krone, RobertGeorgia Institute of Technology2015
Lee, KisunGeorgia Institute of Technology2020

According to our current on-line database, Anton Leykin has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77613 for the advisor ID.