Roshan Joseph Vengazhiyil

Ph.D. University of Michigan 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Modeling and Optimization for Robust Parameter Design

Advisor: Chien-Fu Jeff Wu

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Delaney, JamesGeorgia Institute of Technology2006
Kang, LuluGeorgia Institute of Technology20101
Plumlee, MatthewGeorgia Institute of Technology2015
Gu, LiGeorgia Institute of Technology2016
Mak, SimonGeorgia Institute of Technology2018
Lin, Li-HsiangGeorgia Institute of Technology2020

According to our current on-line database, Roshan Vengazhiyil has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77602 for the advisor ID.