Thomas Callister Hales


Ph.D. Princeton University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Subregular Germ of Orbital Integrals

Advisor: Robert Phelan Langlands

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balwe, ChetanUniversity of Pittsburgh2008
Cely, JorgeUniversity of Pittsburgh2016
Ferguson, SamuelUniversity of Michigan1997
Gordon, JuliaUniversity of Michigan2003
Kapulkin, KrzysztofUniversity of Pittsburgh2014
Korman, JonathanUniversity of Michigan2002
Kusner, WödenUniversity of Pittsburgh2014
Lawes, ElliotUniversity of Michigan2003
Pitkin, JoelUniversity of Michigan2002

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Hales has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77593 for the advisor ID.