Hugh Lowell Montgomery


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1972 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Topics in Multiplicative Number Theory

Advisor: Harold Davenport

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ricci, StephenUniversity of Michigan1976
Graham, SidneyUniversity of Michigan19772
Gonek, StevenUniversity of Michigan197914
Miller, WilliamUniversity of Michigan1979
Conrey, J. BrianUniversity of Michigan19806
Monach, WilliamUniversity of Michigan1980
Robinson, MichaelUniversity of Michigan1980
Ozluk, AliUniversity of Michigan1982
Lyons, RussellUniversity of Michigan19836
Solinas, JeromeUniversity of Michigan1985
Lee, JungseobUniversity of Michigan1989
Martin, ThomasUniversity of Michigan1989
Boklan, KentUniversity of Michigan1992
Santos, DavidUniversity of Michigan1993
Armon, MaryUniversity of Michigan1994
Martin, GregoryUniversity of Michigan19973
Chan, Tsz HoUniversity of Michigan2002
Gao, PengUniversity of Michigan2005
Yangjit, WijitUniversity of Michigan2022

According to our current on-line database, Hugh Montgomery has 19 students and 50 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7744 for the advisor ID.