Hamid Rahai


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kairouz, KhalilClaremont Graduate University2003
Orrala Poveda, CarlosClaremont Graduate University2004

According to our current on-line database, Hamid Rahai has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77340 for the advisor ID.