Yajun Mei


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotically Optimal Methods for Sequential Change-point Detection
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Gary Allen Lorden

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Feng, ChenGeorgia Institute of Technology2019
Wang, YanGeorgia Institute of Technology2011
Wang, YuanGeorgia Institute of Technology2016

According to our current on-line database, Yajun Mei has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77336 for the advisor ID.