Janos Sztipanovits

Ph.D. Technical University of Budapest 1982 Hungary

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Biegl, CsabaVanderbilt University1988
Karsai, GaborVanderbilt University19884
Padalkar, SamirVanderbilt University1990
Blokland, WillemVanderbilt University1991
Franke, HubertusVanderbilt University1992
Waknis, PrashantVanderbilt University1993
Abbott, BenVanderbilt University1994
Misra, AmitVanderbilt University1994
Ledeczi, AkosVanderbilt University19951
Moore, MichaelVanderbilt University19972
Nordstrom, GregoryVanderbilt University1999
Asaad, SamehVanderbilt University2001
Neema, SandeepVanderbilt University2001
Pasternak, TalVanderbilt University2002
Sprinkle, JonathanVanderbilt University2003
Kusy, BranislavVanderbilt University2007

According to our current on-line database, Janos Sztipanovits has 16 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77191 for the advisor ID.