Gabor Karsai

Ph.D. Vanderbilt University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Declarative Programming Techniques for Engineering Problems

Advisor: Janos Sztipanovits

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Moore, MichaelVanderbilt University19972
Sprinkle, JonathanVanderbilt University2003

According to our current on-line database, Gabor Karsai has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77177 for the advisor ID.