Graham Campbell Denham


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Local Systems on the Complexification of an Oriented Matroid
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Philip James Hanlon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ashraf, AhmedUniversity of Western Ontario2019
Deshpande, PriyavratUniversity of Western Ontario20111
Garrousian, MehdiUniversity of Western Ontario2011
Mollahajiaghaei, MohsenWestern University2017

According to our current on-line database, Graham Denham has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77161 for the advisor ID.