David William Kueker


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Results on Definability Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Chen Chung Chang

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

John Dawson, Jr.University of Michigan19721
Ellen CunninghamUniversity of Maryland College Park1974
Steven BuechlerUniversity of Maryland College Park198112
Philip SteitzUniversity of Maryland College Park1990
James HelmreichUniversity of Maryland College Park1992
Anthony GreifUniversity of Maryland College Park1993
Brian TurnquistUniversity of Maryland College Park1997
Stephanie CawthorneUniversity of Maryland College Park1998
Mee KnystautasUniversity of Maryland College Park2001
Gregory JohnsonUniversity of Maryland College Park2008

According to our current on-line database, David Kueker has 10 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7715 for the advisor ID.