Wee Liang Gan


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Koszul Duality for Dioperads

Advisor: Victor A. Ginzburg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Matthew HighfieldUniversity of California, Riverside2013
Adam KatzUniversity of California, Riverside2012

According to our current on-line database, Wee Liang Gan has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77083 for the advisor ID.