Brian David Ripley


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1976 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Stochastic Geometry and the Analysis of Spatial Patterns

Advisor 1: David George Kendall

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Taylor, CharlesUniversity of London19845
Warnes, JeremyUniversity of Strathclyde1987
Kirkland, MarkUniversity of Strathclyde1989
Stephens, MatthewUniversity of Oxford19976
Marchini, JonathanUniversity of Oxford20012
Evers, LudgerUniversity of Oxford20061
Sha, ZheUniversity of Oxford2016

According to our current on-line database, Brian Ripley has 7 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76975 for the advisor ID.