Aleksandr Semenovich Kronrod


Ph.D. 1949

Advisor: Nikolai Nikolayevich Luzin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Landis, Evgenii195365
Marchenko, N.Lomonosov Moscow State University1963

According to our current on-line database, Aleksandr Kronrod has 2 students and 67 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76948 for the advisor ID.