Russell Vernon Lenth


Ph.D. The University of New Mexico 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Applications of Generalized Spline Functions to Empirical Bayes Estimation

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hillis, StephenThe University of Iowa1984
Du Mond, CharlesThe University of Iowa1988
Anderson-Sprecher, RichardThe University of Iowa19901

According to our current on-line database, Russell Lenth has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76845 for the advisor ID.