Alexander John McNeil


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1993 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Statistical Methods in AIDS Progression Studies with an Analysis of the Edinburgh City Hospital Cohort

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Demarta, StefanoETH Zürich2007
Kaufmann, RogerETH Zürich2004
Keel, Simon TheodorETH Zürich2006
Liniger, ThomasETH Zürich2009
von Loon, PaulHeriot-Watt University2016
Wendin, JonathanETH Zürich2006

According to our current on-line database, Alexander McNeil has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76819 for the advisor ID.