Hideo Wada

Ph.D. Kyushu University 1981 Japan
Dissertation: Some computations on Fermat's last theorem

Advisor: Shokichi Iyanaga

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Nemenzo, FidelSophia University19982
Basilla, Julius MagalonaSophia University20051

According to our current on-line database, Hideo Wada has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76784 for the advisor ID.