Hideo Wada

Ph.D. University of Tokyo Japan

Advisor: Shokichi Iyanaga

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Basilla, Julius MagalonaSophia University2005
Nemenzo, FidelSophia University19982

According to our current on-line database, Hideo Wada has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76784 for the advisor ID.