Philippe Eyssidieux


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1994 France

Advisor: Ngaiming Mok

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Delcroix, ThibautUniversité Grenoble Alpes2015
Keller, JulienUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2005
Mégy, DamienUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2010
Spinaci, MarcoUniversité de Grenoble2013

According to our current on-line database, Philippe Eyssidieux has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76781 for the advisor ID.