Heinrich Maschke


Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1880 Germany
Dissertation: Ueber ein dreifach orthogonales Flaehensystem, gebildet aus Flaehen dritter Ordnung

Advisor 1: Johann Benedict Listing
Advisor 2: Hermann Amandus Schwarz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

William BatesThe University of Chicago1910
Louis IngoldThe University of Chicago19075
John MillerThe University of Chicago1899
Ernest SkinnerThe University of Chicago1900
Arthur SmithThe University of Chicago1904

According to our current on-line database, Heinrich Maschke has 5 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7674 for the advisor ID.