Michael Batanin


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kachour, CamellMacquarie University2013
Tuyéras, RémyMacquarie University2016
Weber, MarkMacquarie University2001

According to our current on-line database, Michael Batanin has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76521 for the advisor ID.