Kinwah Wu

Ph.D. Louisiana State University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Polarized Radiation From Inhomogeneous Shocks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor: Ganesar Chanmugam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barnes, DavidUniversity College London2015
Cullen, JasonUniversity of Sydney2001
Fuerst, StevenUniversity College London2006
Galloway, DuncanUniversity of Tasmania2001
Jacobsen, IdunnUniversity College London2015
McNamara, AimeeUniversity of Sydney2009
Saxton, CurtisUniversity of Sydney1999
Soria, RobertoAustralian National University1999
Younsi, ZiriUniversity College London2014

According to our current on-line database, Kinwah Wu has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76513 for the advisor ID.