Joan Orobitg Huguet

Ph.D. Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona 1990 Catalonia
Dissertation: Spectral Synthesis on Hardy-Sobolev Spaces and Harmonic Approximation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 42—Fourier analysis

Advisor: Joan Manuel Verdera Melenchón

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Camós, AnnaUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona2015
Cantero, Juan CarlosUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona2021
Clop Ponte, AlbertUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona2006
Cruz Barriguete, VictorUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona2011

According to our current on-line database, Joan Orobitg Huguet has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76506 for the advisor ID.