Igor Germanovich Tsar'kov


Ph.D. 1986

Advisor: Sergey Borisovich Stechkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alimov, AlexeyLomonosov Moscow State University1997
Karlov, Mikhail1997
Livshits, Evgeny2005
Vasil'eva, Anastasia2008

According to our current on-line database, Igor Tsar'kov has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76390 for the advisor ID.