Yongsheng Sun


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1958 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 26—Real functions

Advisor: Sergey Borisovich Stechkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, DirongBeihang University1992
Fang, GensunBeijing Normal University1988
Li, LuoqingHubei University1993
Liu, YongpingBeijing Normal University19931
Tang, PingChinese Academy of Sciences1996
Wang, KunyangBeijing Normal University19842

According to our current on-line database, Yongsheng Sun has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76385 for the advisor ID.