Dénes König


Ph.D. Technical University of Budapest 1907 Hungary
Dissertation: Elementary Discussion of Rotations and Finite Rotation Group of a Space of Many Dimensions

Advisor 1: József Kürschák
Advisor 2: Hermann Minkowski


Tibor GallaiTechnical University of Budapest83

According to our current on-line database, Dénes König has 1 student and 84 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76334 for the advisor ID.