Gilles Villard


Ph.D. Institut National Polytechnique de Grenoble (INPG) 1988 France
Dissertation: Calcul formel et parallélisme : résolution de systèmes linéaires

Advisor: Jean Della Dora

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Giorgi, PascalÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon20041
Jeannerod, Claude-PierreInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble (INPG)20001
Neiger, VincentUniversity of Waterloo and École Normale Supérieure de Lyon2016
Nguyen, Hong DiepÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon2011

According to our current on-line database, Gilles Villard has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76330 for the advisor ID.