Zhi-Li Zhang


Ph.D. University of Massachusetts Amherst 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: End-to-End Support for Statistical Quality-of-Service Guarantees in Multimedia Networks

Advisor: Donald Fred Towsley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Choi, Baek-YoungUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2003
Eilertson, EricUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2007
Lee, SanghwanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2005
Nelakuditi, SrihariUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2001
Ramadan, EmanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2022
Varadarajan, SrivatsanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2004
Xu, KuaiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2006

According to our current on-line database, Zhi-Li Zhang has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76320 for the advisor ID.