Wolfgang M. Schmidt


Ph.D. Universität Wien 1955 Austria

Advisor: Edmund Hlawka

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Passi, HarshUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1967
Lee, RobertUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1970
Ratliff, MichaelUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1976
Everts, FranklinUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1977
Humburg, FredrickUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1977
Spackman, KennethUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1977
Thunder, JefferyUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1990
Voutier, PaulUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1993
Ahlgren, ScottUniversity of Colorado at Boulder19967
Tuller, DavidUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2002

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Schmidt has 10 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7623 for the advisor ID.