Kishor Shridharbhai Trivedi


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Prepaging and Applications to Structured Array Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: J. Richard Phillips
Advisor 2: James Evans Robertson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Leech, RobertDuke University1977
Kinicki, RobertDuke University1978
Amshler (von Mayrhauser), AnnaDuke University19791
Sigmon, TimothyDuke University1979
Rusnak, JosephDuke University1980
Dugan, JoanneDuke University198414
Smotherman, MarkThe University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill1984
Sahner, RobinDuke University1985
Nicola, VictorDuke University19861
Blake, JamesDuke University1987
Reibman, AndrewDuke University1987
Smith, RogerDuke University1987
Chimento, Jr., PhilipDuke University1988
Thambidurai, PhilipDuke University1988
Veeraraghavan, MalathiDuke University1988
Ciardo, GianfrancoDuke University19899
Smith, WilsonDuke University1989
Houghton, Jr., RaymondDuke University1991
Muppala, JogeshDuke University19913
Choi, HoonDuke University19934
Malhotra, ManishDuke University1993
Woolet, StevenDuke University1993
Logothetis, DimitrisDuke University1994
Mainkar, VarshaDuke University1994
Wang, Chang-YuDuke University1995
Tomek, LorrieDuke University1996
Fricks, RicardoDuke University1997
Garg, SachinDuke University1997
Hunter, StevenDuke University1997
Gokhale, SwapnaDuke University19983
Ma, YueDuke University1999
Zang, XinyuDuke University1999
Luo, TongDuke University2000
Cao, YonghuanDuke University2001
Ramani, SrinivasanDuke University2001
Vaidyanathan, KalyanaramanDuke University2002
Chen, DongyanDuke University2003
Xie, WeiDuke University2003
Bao, YujuanDuke University2004
Sharma, VibhuIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur2007
Wang, DazhiDuke University2007
Liu, YunDuke University2008
Liu, YunDuke University2008
Mishra, KesariDuke University2011
Ghosh, RahulDuke University2012
Yin, XiaoyanDuke University2013
Xia, RuofanDuke University2015
Fricks, RafaelDuke University2018
Sukhwani, HarishDuke University2018

According to our current on-line database, Kishor Trivedi has 49 students and 84 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76227 for the advisor ID.