Gianfranco Ciardo


Ph.D. Duke University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis of Large Stochastic Petri Net Models

Advisor: Kishor Shridharbhai Trivedi

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Miner, AndrewCollege of William and Mary2000
Jones, III, RobertCollege of William and Mary2002
Siminiceanu, RaduCollege of William and Mary2003
Chung, Ming-YingUniversity of California, Riverside2007
Wan, MinUniversity of California, Riverside2008
Yu, JinqingUniversity of California, Riverside2008
Jin, XiaoqingUniversity of California, Riverside2013
Zhao, YangUniversity of California, Riverside2013
Jiang, ChuanIowa State University2019

According to our current on-line database, Gianfranco Ciardo has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76223 for the advisor ID.