Gianfranco Ciardo


Ph.D. Duke University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis of Large Stochastic Petri Net Models

Advisor: Kishor Shridharbhai Trivedi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chung, Ming-YingUniversity of California, Riverside2007
Jiang, ChuanIowa State University2019
Jin, XiaoqingUniversity of California, Riverside2013
Jones, III, RobertCollege of William and Mary2002
Miner, AndrewCollege of William and Mary2000
Siminiceanu, RaduCollege of William and Mary2003
Wan, MinUniversity of California, Riverside2008
Yu, JinqingUniversity of California, Riverside2008
Zhao, YangUniversity of California, Riverside2013

According to our current on-line database, Gianfranco Ciardo has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76223 for the advisor ID.